Home
History
Whats On
Functions
Location
Contact
Links

Home History Whats On Functions Location Contact Links

Date

Listing

Info

 

May

 

Thursday 25th May

Quiz Night

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 26th May

Take A Trip with Past and Present

 

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

Saturday 27th May

Live@TheRoundhouse

Roundhouse Dagenham in association with

The Village Blues Club Presents

Dr Feelgood” + “Del Bromham” Live

 

Doors 7pm

£12 Advance

£15 on the door

Book Now

Sunday 28th May

Elvis Tribute

Live in the Music Bar

7pm

Free entry

 

June

 

Thursday 1st June

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 2nd June

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 3rd June

Live@TheRoundhouse

The Signatures

Northern Soul Night

Details to

follow

Thursday 8th June

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

Saturday 10th June

Expose

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Satuirday 10th June

Live@TheRoundhouse

Rock n Roll all day event

The Flying Saucers + Ramshackle Daddies +

Johnny Gunner & The Raiders + DJ Crondalls Dynamite 

& DJ The Romford Rocker

Doors 2pm

£10 Advance

£12 on the day

 

Book Now

Thursday 15th June

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 16th June

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 17th June

Live@theRoundhouse

Rock n Roll Paradise

Full show   More Info

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £22

Concessions £20

Book Now

Thursday 22nd June

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 23rd June

Live@TheRoundhouse

“The Killkennys”

7:30pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

 

 

 

 

Thursday 29th June

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

 

July

 

Thursday 6th July

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 7th July

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th July

Expose

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Thursday 13th July

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

Sunday 16th July

Roundhouse Darts Competition

 

More info

to follow

Thursday 20th July

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 21st July

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 22nd July

To be confirmed

 

Thursday 27th July

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 28th July

DJ Smith

(Just Great Music)

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 29th July

Live@theRoundhouse

Club Nation

Smart Dress, Over 21's (No Trainers)

 

Doors Open

8pm

Contact for more info

 

August

 

Thursday 3rd August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 4th August

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Thursday 10th August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 11th August

DJ Smith

(Just Great Music)

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 12th August

Expose

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Thursday 17th August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 18th August

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 19th August

Live@TheRoundhouse

“Essex Soul Party”

Essex Soul Party + Universal Soul Music Events

Presents a Massive Night Of Soul Music

8pm

£10 Advance

Over 30’s

More Info

Saturday 19th August

The Undisputed Legends Show

“Waynes World Experience” featuring tributes to:

Buddy Holly, Rod Stewart, Elvis Presley, Tom Jones + More

Doors 8pm

£2 entry

Pay on door

Thursday 24th August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 25th August

DJ Smith

(Just Great Music)

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

 

Thursday 31st August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

September

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd September

Live@TheRoundhouse

The Floyd Effect

(Toward the Dark Side, and Beyond)

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets

£18 

Book Now

 

 

 

 

October

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 14th October

Live@TheRoundhouse

Forever Jackson

Full Show

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £20

Book Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November

 

Saturday 4th November

Live@TheRoundhouse

Bon Jovi Experience

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets priced £15
Book Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18 November

Live@The Roundhouse

“Limehouse Lizzy”

A Night Celebrating the fabulous “Thin Lizzy”

Doors 7:30pm

£10 Advance £15 OTD

Book Now

 

 

 

 

December

 

Saturday 2nd December

Live@TheRoundhouse

“T Rextasy”

 

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

Saturday 9th December

Live@TheRoundhouse

“Elvis” (40th Anniversary Show)

 

 

Details to follow

Saturday 16th December

Live@TheRoundhouse

The Sounds of Philidelphia and Motown

With Roy G Hemmings

 

 

Details to follow

Saturday 23rd December

Live@TheRoundhouse

The Roundhouse Christmas Party

“My Winehouse”

“Amy Winehouse Tribute”

Featuring full band with brass section

 

 

 

Details to follow